New Cell Phone Review | New Cell Phones

HTC Windows Phone 8X reviews from AT&T

Posted on January 7th, 2013

The HTC Windows Phone 8X is great overall. Probably the best balanced windows phone out there. Decent size, decent screen, great specifications. I love it, simple to use, sleek design and very fast. the drawback is no radio!

Keep enough storage to keep plenty of pictures, videos, and music: 16 GB is ok, but for some people who are pack rats and keep everything, a big storage size would have been a plus.

HTC Windows Phone 8X from AT&T

Continue reading

Samsung Galaxy Express reviews from AT&T

Posted on January 7th, 2013

The Samsung Galaxy S Express is one of the best phones I’ve ever had. It’s super fast response with LTE allows me to quickly get anything done. Hands down one of the best Galaxy phones. I’d recommend this phone to anyone, the Galaxy Express has a 720p screen, and it look and feels like the Galaxy S III. From the sleek and curvy body to the ultra modern user-interface, I absolutely love this phone!

Samsung Galaxy Express cell phone photos

Samsung Galaxy Express - New AT&T PhonesSamsung Galaxy Express - New AT&T Phones

Continue reading

HTC One VX reviews from AT&T

Posted on January 1st, 2013

The AT&T HTC One VX is cool and entertaining. Pics are great and its jus simple to use the only thing not to great is you can’t put it in ur pocket but other than that its really a good choice of phone and would recommend it to others.

HTC One VX - New AT&T PhonesHTC-One-VX-att-02

The new ICS 4.0 is amazing and really brings the phone to life. It comes with Beats Audio and really has a nice sound to it. It’s got the sense 4 in it, and i actually love it. It’s not like previous versions. Nice transitions/animations all around. It’s displays beautiful bright colors on the screen. This phone is a Beast as far as speeds too!

Overall a tremendous phone that I would recommend to anyone.

Continue reading

Samsung Galaxy Victory 4G LTE reviews from Sprint

Posted on December 22nd, 2012

The Sprint Samsung Galaxy Victory 4G LTE is a great phone in all aspects. You can’t go wrong, great size and feel without being to big, easy to use.

The huge phone displays look great but are awkward to hold, and in the pocket. 4inch has probably been my favourite size so far, not too big for your pocket (males) nice size screen and a good feel in the hand. Plenty of ram, an S4 processor, decent design and decent sized battery (same one as the Galaxy S III)

New Cell Phones 2012New Samsung Cell PhonesNew Sprint Phones
Samsung Galaxy Victory 4G LTE cell phone photos

Samsung Galaxy Victory 4G LTE - New Sprint Phones

Samsung Galaxy Victory 4G LTE - New Sprint Phones

Continue reading

Samsung ATIV S reviews: 4.8-inch AMOLED screen, only 8.7mm thin

Last modified on April 16th, 2013, Posted on December 20th, 2012

My main interest in the Samsung ATIV S would be the AMOLED screen. I am actually using the Ativ S and the Lumia 920 parallel about a week and have to say that Ativ S is better to handle, despite the bigger size. Don’t get me wrong, I love my Lumia, it’s a beautiful device. But if I have to write a email or browse the web for a longer time, I choose the Ativ S. I happen to love the design. Even more so if the metallic finish was actually made of the real materials and not plastic.

New Cell Phones 2013New Samsung Cell PhonesNew Windows Phones
Samsung ATIV S cell phone photos

Samsung ATIV S - New Samsung PhonesSamsung ATIV S - New Samsung Phones

Samsung ATIV S - New Samsung Phones

Continue reading

Nokia Lumia 920 reviews from AT&T

Last modified on April 21st, 2013, Posted on December 9th, 2012

Nokia Lumia 920 with WP8 is the perfect combination of hardware and software. Runs incredibly quick and smoothly, full of incredible hardware features like wireless charging, NFC, and the high sensitivity screen (for use with gloves).

The camera is fast and the controls are intuitive. Photos are very good but video really benefits more from the optical image stabilization and is truly the best you’ll see on a phone. I was able to take a video, upload it to my Sky Drive and share it with the grandparents easily, which I was a little worried about but worked well.

Nokia Lumia 920 - New Nokia Windows Phones

Continue reading